tinymor.blogg.se

Half life 2 tactical
Half life 2 tactical










With respect to the models, I'm thinking what Citizens to do, and the idea that has occurred to me, is to put them a new dress, more casual but with this clear that they are prisoners, this with the idea of making the rebels have a more tactical casual look, something like the look that has Jaguer, IQ, Blitz and Bandit of Rainbow Six Siege, they have casual clothes but they wear vests and protectors, I don't know about you, but for me that idea gives as more immersion to the mod, more realistic and tactical rebels at the same time, I don't know when I can start working with them, but I hope soon, the problem. I plan to upload a gameplay when I can, not too soon, but at some point. The part of the weapons, is almost ready, only missing the grenade, the RPG, the Crowbar and the Gluon Gun.Īmong other things, I had to remove the chapters of Episodes 1 and 2, because these caused errors in the campaign of Half-Life 2. However, I managed to work with several weapons and other things, which I will show below: This is the reason why the mod will be delayed, the blackouts prevent me from continuing with many things that I would have already finished, if not for these blackouts.

half life 2 tactical

and besides, every day the light goes out, the worst thing of all, is that the damned government put a schedule for the light to go at that time, however that schedule is not respected, and the light goes randomly every day from 3 to 4 hours, this is hell for me, so much so that I'm already starting to move to go to another country with my family in Europe. That's not all, after that there were 5 more mega blackouts that lasted up to 2 days. I live in Venezuela (that explains a lot) a few weeks ago, there was a national mega blackout, in the whole country there was absolutely no light, lasted 5 days without light, when he left, he was working on a weapon. I've also been working on sound, scripts and npcs.īut unfortunately, not everything is good.I didn't want to reveal much about my life in this but I have to do it so that you understand why the mod was delayed further. This project will be delayed more than I thought.Īfter 1 month since the announcement of the mod, I have been busy making more optional weapons for the mod, weapons that I'm sure you'll love.

  • GTA:VC-DE Grand Theft Auto: Vice City - Definitive Edition.
  • half life 2 tactical half life 2 tactical

    ↺3 The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (WiiU) To create shortcuts to your favorite games! Join us! Our away homes on the interwebs: MMOD: Tactical Signup Login ModsĪnd creators, since 2001.












    Half life 2 tactical